e cigs

Help Support :

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ips

Met a few people recently who were puffing on an e cig had a puff of my mates the other day it was quite pleasant, they even do a cigar version.

So has anyone used them for any length of time if so what are your thoughts ?

Vaping a cigar flavoured e-cig as I type. I have been using them for about 9 months and think they are great, alot depends on what you are using them for personally I use them due to the cost of cigarettes and not with the intention to quit. I still treat myself to a packet of fags as a treat once a month.

chicken curry no worry

2 years.....love em.

I use 'Clear Smoke'....check on tinternet....

Use a proper set up....not these petrol station ones.

Only have a real cig now if abroad and had a few drinkies in the sun.

Mostly use these electronics now though.

You get no tar or chemicals. And within a very short time you get rid of any chesty stuff.

No smelly clothes or house or car.

And before anyone chips in....I do not want to give up....I like smoking....but I have a temperamental chest :wink: and could not take the real ones anymore in quantity. It was giving me my cough back etc.

These are great if you keep the batteries charged and there is a little trick IPS which I will tell you on pm if you want to go ahead.

Batteries charge in a normal plug in the house, or computer, or car, or battery pack from airlines (Brilliant piece of kit the airline battery pack).

Hi Simon

I have no intention of quitting either and like you I will probably have a real one at night etc but my main reason would be I prefer and try not to smoke a cigar during the day but you know what its like, so vape during day and the odd cigar in the eve and weekend.

Have you noticed any health benefits ?

Whats the Cuban like ?

There is a crystal vapour franchise shop 1/2 m from my office they have a vast selection incl cuban